

ACCOUNTABILITY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Position	Person	End of Term
Vice Dean Clinical / Medical Director	Diane Lougheed	June 2024
Vice Dean, Education	Richard van Wylick	June 2024
Vice Dean, Research	Stephen Scott	June 2024
Governor – Physician Member	Paul Heffernan	June 2026
Member-At-Large – organizational expertise	David Holland	June 2026
Member-At-Large – hospital administration expertise	Janet van Vlymen	June 2026
Member-At-Large – research expertise	Maria Velez	June 2026
Member-At-Large – education expertise	Laura Marcotte	June 2025
SEAMO Vice-Chair (non-voting member)	Susan Fitzpatrick	June 2024