

## **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP**

Position	Person	End of Term	
Chair	John Sheridan	June 2024	
Vice-Chair	Susan Fitzpatrick	June 2024	
<b>Resources Committee Chair</b>	Tarit Saha	June 2024	
Governor	David Pichora	June 2024	
Governor	Cathy Szabo	June 2024	
Governor	Christine D'Arsigny	June 2024	
Accountability Committee (formerly Deliverables Committee) Chair	Diane Lougheed	June 2024	
SEAMO CEO	Jane Philpott	June 2024	