

GOVERNING COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Position	Person	End of Term
Chair	John Sheridan	June 2025
Vice-Chair	Susan Fitzpatrick	June 2025
Dean/CEO	Jane Philpott	Not applicable
Appointee of University	Donna Janiec	June 2024
School of Medicine Appointee (formerly needed to be Department Head)	Vacant	
Appointee of KHSC	David Pichora	June 2026
Appointee of Providence Care	Cathy Szabo	June 2024
President CTAQ	Tarit Saha	June 2024
Vice-President CTAQ	Christine D'Arsigny	June 2024
CTAQ Member-At-Large	Paul Heffernan	June 2024
CTAQ Member-At-Large	Lawrence Hookey	June 2025
CTAQ Member-At-Large	Sonal Varma	June 2024
Appointee of Department of Medicine		June 2026
Appointee of Department of Surgery	Ross Walker	June 2026
Head Clinical Department	David Messenger	June 2024
Head Clinical Department	Suzanne Bridge	June 2027
Head of DBMS	Lynne Postivit	June 2025