

NOMINATIONS & GOVERNANCE DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Position	Person	End of Term
Chair	Susan Fitzpatrick	June 2025
Governor	Paul Heffernan	June 2024
Physician, non-governor	Jeannie Callum	June 2025
Physician, non-governor	David Hurlbut	June 2024
Physician, non-governor	Alenia Kysela	June 2024
Physician, non-governor	Andrea Guerin	June 2024
Physician, non-governor	Mala Joneja	June 2026
Ex-Officio	Jane Philpott	Not applicable