

RESOURCES & AUDIT COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP

Position	Person	End of Term
Chair	Tarit Saha	Not applicable
Accountability Committee Representative (formerly Chair, Deliverables Committee)	Diane Lougheed	June 2025
CTAQ Representative	Olga Bougie	June 2024
CTAQ Representative	Jason Izard	June 2024
CTAQ Representative	Sonal Varma	June 2024
Governor – physician member	David Messenger	June 2024
Clinical Department Head, non- governor	Ramiro Arellano	June 2026
Physician, non-governor	Lysa Boissé-Lomax	June 2025
Hospital Representative	Claudio Soares	June 2025
Ex-Officio	Jane Philpott	Not applicable