SEAMO is extremely grateful for the time and commitment of our Committee members to their roles. Wegraphic of people with coloured thought bubbles would not be able to work as an organization without you. 

New appointments for the term of July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2024 include:

Olga Bougie - Resources Committee 

Paul Heffernan – Governing Committee

Jason Izard - Resources Committee

Tarit Saha – Governing Committee, Strategic Priorities & Recruitment Committee, Executive Committee and Resources Committee

Sonal Varma - Resources Committee

Reappointments for the term of July 1, 2021 – June 30, 2024 include:

Stephen Archer - Governing Committee 

David Hurlbut - Nominations & Governance Development Committee 

Donna Janiec - Governing Committee 

David Messenger - Governing Committee

Chris Smith - Nominations & Governance Development Committee 

Cathy Szabo - Governing Committee 

We also wish to thank our departing members from the Governing Committee: Dale Engen, Dan Howse and Roumen Milev. Thank you! 

Stay tuned:

Opportunity for Department Head to serve on the Governing Committee 

Note: To see a complete list of members on each of our Committees, please visit our Member Dashboard Governance page here